Staff & Board Members

On Our Own of Maryland Staff

Executive Director

Michael S. Finkle

410.540.9020 x13

mikef@onourownmd.org

Director of Training & Communications

Jennifer K. Brown

410.540.9020 x12

jenniferkbrown@usa.net

Training Coordinator/Graphic Designer

Kristen L. Myers

410.540.9020 x20

kmyers@onourownmd.org

Director of Network & Peer Services

Lauren Grimes

410.540.9020 x14

lauren@onourownmd.org

WRAP® Coordinator/Training Specialist

Denise Camp

410.540.9020 x25

denisec@onourownmd.org

Training Specialist

Michelle Livshin

410.540.9020 x16

mklivshin@smcm.edu

Peer Employment Counselor

Maggie Scheie-Lurie

410.540.9020 x15

maggiesl@onourownmd.org

TAY Outreach Coordinator

Rowan Powell

410.540.9020 x21

rowan@onourownmd.org

Fiscal Manager

Nancy Hall

410.540.9020 x27

Administrative Assistant

Margaret McGill

410.540.9020 x10

ooomd@onourownmd.org

 

 

Main Street Housing Staff

Executive Director

Kenneth R. Wireman

410.540.9067 x19

ken@onourownmd.org

Operations Manager

Katie Rouse

410.540.9067 x22

katie@onourownmd.org

Regional Property Manager

Kelly Anne-Fitzpatrick

410.540.9067 x11

kelly@mainstreethousing.org

Regional Property Manager

Gloria Bowen

410.770.4801 x308

gloria@onourownmd.org

 

Maintenance Worker III

John M. Allen

 

 

On Our Own of Maryland’s Board of Directors

President

Nevett Steele

Vice President

Tony Wright

Treasurer

Patrice O’Toole

 

Secretary

Diane Lane

 

Carolyn Cullison, Cameron England, Shariff Johnson, Sharon MacDougall, Wilmore “Bunky” Sterling, Ellen Weston