Staff & Board Members

On Our Own of Maryland Staff

Executive Director

Michael S. Finkle

410.540.9020 x13

Director of Training & Communications

Jennifer K. Brown

410.540.9020 x12

Training Coordinator/Graphic Designer

Michael Madsen

410.540.9020 x20

Director of Network & Peer Services

Lauren Grimes

410.540.9020 x14

WRAP® Coordinator/Training Specialist

Denise Camp

410.540.9020 x25

Training Specialist

Michelle Livshin

410.540.9020 x16

Peer Employment Counselor

Maggie Scheie-Lurie

410.540.9020 x15

TAY Outreach Coordinator

Rowan Powell

410.540.9020 x21

Fiscal Manager

Nancy Hall

410.540.9020 x27

Administrative Assistant

Kaitlyn Gough

410.540.9020 x10



Main Street Housing Staff

Executive Director

Kenneth R. Wireman

410.540.9067 x19

Operations Manager

Jennifer Herbert

410.540.9067 x22

Regional Property Manager

Kelly Anne-Fitzpatrick

410.540.9067 x11

Regional Property Manager

Gloria Bowen

410.770.4801 x308


Maintenance Worker III

John M. Allen



On Our Own of Maryland’s Board of Directors


Nevett Steele

Vice President

Tony Wright


Patrice O’Toole



Diane Lane


Carolyn Cullison, Cameron England, Shariff Johnson, Sharon MacDougall, Wilmore “Bunky” Sterling, Ellen Weston