Staff & Board Members

On Our Own of Maryland Staff

Executive Director

Michael S. Finkle

410.540.9020 x13

mikef@onourownmd.org

Director of Training & Communications

Jennifer K. Brown

410.540.9020 x12

jenniferkbrown@usa.net

Training Coordinator/Graphic Designer

Kristen L. Myers

410.540.9020 x20

kmyers@onourownmd.org

Director of Network & Peer Services

Lauren Grimes

410.540.9020 x14

lauren@onourownmd.org

WRAP® Coordinator/Training Specialist

Denise Camp

410.540.9020 x25

denisec@onourownmd.org

Training Specialist

Michelle Livshin

410.540.9020 x16

mklivshin@smcm.edu

Peer Employment Counselor

Maggie Scheie-Lurie

410.540.9020 x15

maggiesl@onourownmd.org

TAY Outreach Coordinator

Jayme Severn

410.540.9020 x21

jayme@onourownmd.org

Fiscal Manager

Stephanie Shapiro

410.540.9020 x27

sshapiro@onourownmd.org

Administrative Assistants

Judith Kuzmak & Michelle Livshin

410.540.9020 x10

adminassistant@onourownmd.org

Peer Support Specialists

Frank Foxwell, John M. Allen, & Mark Tomick

 

 

Main Street Housing Staff

Executive Director

Kenneth R. Wireman

410.540.9067 x19

ken@onourownmd.org

Operations Manager

Katie Rouse

410.540.9067 x22

katie@onourownmd.org

Regional Property Manager

Alina Corrigan

410.540.9067 x11

alina@mainstreethousing.org

Regional Property Manager

Gloria Bowen

410.770.4801 x308

gloria@onourownmd.org

 

Maintenance Worker III

John M. Allen & Jaime Middleton

 

 

On Our Own of Maryland’s Board of Directors

President

Patrice O’Toole

Vice President

Diane Lane

Treasurer

Nevett Steele

 

Secretary

Laurie Galloway

 

Sarah Burns, Carolyn Cullison, Cameron England, Shariff Johnson, Sharon MacDougall, Eugene Smith, Wilmore “Bunky” Sterling, Ellen Weston, & Tony Wright